Home

ABtesting.ai

Simple And Effective Way To Test And Increase Your Conversions!
Sold Out
PitchGround-ABTesting

Starting at

$59/lifetime$229/year
save up to 95%

13 reviews


DetailsReviews(13)DiscussionsVideos

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars

13 Reviews

Oscar Hernandez
Oscar Hernandez
Verified Buyer
3 months ago
A/B Split Testing Made Easy


Pros
  • Ease of use

  • Does not slow down your website

  • Creates amazing split tests in seconds

  • Gives you clear stats on which variations are winning

  • Solid team, solid tech.

Cons
  • Needs advanced analytics, but I think that's on the roadmap!

  • Number of visitors in some plans might be a little restrictive. I suggest grabbing more visitor addons as needed.

Annalie
Annalie
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Optimize your conversion rates in a simple, intuitive, and beginner-friendly way


Pros
  • Simple, intuitive, beginner-friendly, and easy to set up

  • Built-in image library

  • Saves time as the entire process won’t take more than half an hour to get set up

  • AI automatically directs more traffic to the variations that are working well

Cons
  • GPT-3 text suggestions weren’t very great and there were also no suggestions provided for the main headline

  • Colour suggestions could be improved

Nduka Akpe
Nduka Akpe
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Finally a tool that makes AB Testing easy to do.


Pros
  • Simple to use

  • Guided steps for newbies

  • The AI engine is very useful

  • Excellent suggestions from the tool

  • Easy integration with WordPress

  • Image search to replace existing images

Cons
  • Color suggestions could be improved

  • Image suggestions are very limited

  • Didnt find any robust analytics

Rakesh Kumar Saiba
Rakesh Kumar Saiba
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
The biggest thing any marketer needs is testing


Pros
  • Very simple and awesome interface to signup or start using

  • Easily create multiple versions of landing pages with colors and CTA versions too.

  • Smart analyzing of AI for quick and easy suggestions.

  • Easy to check and predict the conversion optimization with the output versions by AI

  • Easily prompts the integration to choose which suits you. Example: plugin for WordPress, Javascript for code, etc.

Cons
  • The suggestions were expected to be far better by AI. We have to check and optimize them again to get the best version we are looking for.

  • Colors suggestions were not up to the expectations

Kaushal
Kaushal
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Increase Your Revenue With Split-Testing Automation


Pros
  • Quick and Easy Setup to carry AB Testing for any website.

  • Smart Suggestions by AI for copy and color.

  • Can create multiple experiments

Cons
  • Doesn't offer Heatmaps

  • Detailed Analytics are not available

Usman Latif
Usman Latif
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Effective A/B Testing without any hassle!


Pros
  • Effective AI-based AB testing.

  • It does what it says. No fluff.

  • High-quality dynamic A/B testing.

  • Easy to use. No changes in the code are required.

Cons
  • It needs minor polishing in the onboarding process.

  • Analytics can be improved.

Possible Jerry
Possible Jerry
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
AB testing made easy


Pros
  • The ease of the step-by-step process required to start working on your landing page was well optimized to get a beginner acquainted with how to use the platform. The user experience on the first try was spot on.

  • After being given my landing page URL, it got the page images and started giving me options for the different variations I could try.

  • It covered my use case of a WordPress website well by directing me on how I can install it as a plugin and start measuring for results. It also had options for Wix, Webflow, Shopify, and Javascript.

Cons
  • It only captured the hero part of my landing page in the first run. I had to do many more runs to capture other parts of it and it was slightly slow for me.

  • The options generated for testing weren’t exactly as extensive as I expected from AI-generated text.

  • There were also no alternate images generated. My images were illustrations, and I expected the platform to know the source and get alternates, or at least suggest alternative sources.

Juan
Juan
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Optimize your landing page TODAY


Pros
  • Easy to use and set up

  • Perfect for beginners

  • AI help you to safe time

  • Free images

Cons
  • Lack of heat maps

  • Some of the colors generated were not making any sense.

  • Basic Analytic dashboard.

Vabel
Vabel
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
This tool is a gamechanger!


Pros
  • easy and quick setup

  • clean UX

  • pricing

  • features

  • no impact on loading time

Cons
  • missing some features, but I'm sure they will update the tool in near future

Synergylionsmkt@gmail.com
Synergylionsmkt@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
13 days ago
Good but not as expected

Yash Khatri
Yash Khatri
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
A Testing Automation Tool That Helps Increase Revenue

Martin Broadhurst
Martin Broadhurst
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Incredibly simple to use AB testing tool


Pros
  • Excellent, clean, intuitive UI

  • Good workflow

  • One of the fastest onboarding processes that I've ever seen

  • Create multiple versions of your landing page incredibly quickly

  • Good articles in the help centre

Cons
  • Poor AI copywriting implementation

Ganesh Kumar
Ganesh Kumar
Verified Buyer
4 months ago
Brilliant tool with a fantastic UI/UX.


Pros
  • UI and UX is excellent. The design is completely addictive for a marketer.

  • Multiple options to track conversions.

  • Easy integrations with all major platforms like wordpress, Shopify etc.

  • Scientific and data driven since it uses statistical significance.

Cons
  • No heat maps and No recorded sessions. So 4 stars.

  • Color suggestions dint make sense to me.

  • No advanced analytics: I think AI-generated suggestions based on analytics will definitely become a game-changer.

Plan A (Starter)
$59/lifetime$229/year
save up to 95%
  • AI-Powered Conversion Rate Optimization Platform
  • 8000 Unique Visitors/month
  • Generate 30 AI Variations/month
  • Unlimited Experiments
  • Unlimited Variations
  • Unlimited Sites/Domains
  • Advanced Analytics Dashboard
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Google Analytics Integration
  • Integration with all website builders
  • All future updates & lifetime access to ABtesting.ai Starter plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan B (Professional)
$129/lifetime$948/year
save up to 95%
  • AI-Powered Conversion Rate Optimization Platform
  • 40,000 Unique Visitors/month
  • Generate 100 AI Variations/month
  • + All the Plan A Features
  • All future updates & lifetime access to ABtesting.ai Professional plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan C (Addon Pack)
$49/lifetime$199/year
save up to 95%
  • Add 20,000 extra unique visitors/month
  • Additional visitors on top of your selected plan
  • You can stack unlimited add-ons to increase visitors/month
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan D (Addon Pack)
$99/lifetime$398/year
save up to 95%
  • Add 50,000 extra unique visitors/month
  • Additional visitors on top of your selected plan
  • You can stack unlimited add-ons to increase visitors/month
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan E (Addon Pack)
$179/lifetime$796/year
save up to 95%
  • Add 100,000 extra unique visitors/month
  • Additional visitors on top of your selected plan
  • You can stack unlimited add-ons to increase visitors/month
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee