PitchGround

IMGHaste

The Only 100% White-Labeled Image Optimization Service Software With CDN and No URL Rewrite!
Sold Out
Deal Ends
PitchGround-Imghaste

Starting at

$59/yearly$299/year
save up to 95%
View All Plans

DetailsReviewsDiscussionsVideos

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars

13 Reviews

Eduardo
Eduardo
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Wonderful Support
If there is one thing that completely enchants the customer, it is a technical support with human and empathic service that is really willing to help. I am delighted with the quality of ImgHast and with a special emphasis on the support team,Giorgos is an excellent professional who helped us in a difficult integration process imposed by the plaster cast that my ecommerce hosting imposes... Finally we won! Thank you, Giorgos! :) Don't think twice and grab this deal while it's available!

Pros
  • Fácil de usar

  • Suporte excelente

  • Site muito rápido

Cons
  • Não há

  • Não há

  • Não há

Theresa
Theresa
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Impressive CDN and awesome customer service
This is a great service that does exactly what it promises (and more) – but it’s the customer service that’s the real clincher; the best I’ve experienced in a very long while. I contacted IMGHaste because of some retina image quirks on amanaged website (after installing the CDN), and Giorgos worked with me through every single step of the resolution – even waiting patiently as said website kept timing out In the end, we discovered it was an embedded script in the site theme casing the hiccup, and so removed it together. Similar to the other review on this page, we talked more broadly about image speeds, what IMGHaste can and won’t do (e.g. retina images), and Giorgos even suggested to get in touch regarding the timeout issues on the site. It’s the first time in a while I’ve felt really valued as a customer. I’ll definitely be stacking up on the credits for this, as it’s an absolute steal. ?

Pros
  • Awesome customer service

  • Easy installation and easy-to-use features

  • Impressive image compression

Cons
  • Some of the options could do with more descriptive tooltips

  • [Nothing else]

  • [Nothing else]

Marian
Marian
Verified Buyer
a year ago
IMGHASTE - Excellent product and now for a great price
Hi, looking for really great help to speed up your site? I won't write much here so you don't waste time and miss out on this great offer. The whole Imghaste team thinks everyone needs their services, and now that I have Imghaste on my website,I think so too. No, I don't think so - I'm convinced of that.

Pros
  • Easy to use

  • Excellent customer service (Giorgos, thank you)

  • Big potential

  • Im happy

Cons
  • nothing

  • nothing

  • nothing

yoyo
yoyo
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Great value discount PWA tech
Very easy to use service, can effectively increase the speed of the website. The customer service is excellent, and I can respond patiently to any questions. Because of using PWA tech, the compatibility of wordpress theme is greatly improved,and compatibility problems will not occur. 5 have been purchased!

Pros
  • Easy to use, the picture optimization setting can be completed within 5 minutes.

  • Patience and excellent customer service.

  • Early technology discount.

Cons
  • The new PWA tech is not easy to explain to customers.

  • IMG Service Worker cannot actually measure the benefits of acceleration on the speed measurement website (gtmetrix, pingdom).

  • Imghaste website technical description is not rich enough.

David Grass
David Grass
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Excelent support and service
the chat support is excelent, had some bugs and they helped me set it up very patiently, the service really improved my load speed and i recomend it! website went from 1.8 mb to 1.1 mb.

Pros
  • great support

  • cost effective

  • very nice increase in speed

Cons
  • none yet

  • none yet

  • none yet

perduto
perduto
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Stack it as much as you want/
imghaste do what they should do, speed up your website.. and with nice feature such as no need to change the image URL (great for SEO). easy to use and their support is awesome.. one of the best support you can get.

Pros
  • speed up your website

  • world class support

  • easy to use

Cons
  • none

  • none

  • none

Michael
Michael
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Best LTD for your site's optimisation
Just what everybody should use for their site, wether it's large or small. Server time and usage is expansive. Each time someone gets an image from you, you pay. And if you didn't do your homework, meaning optimizing every image in every sizefor every screen, your site will be get slow eventually. That's the magic of Imghaste. They take care of everything, sizes, compression, webp images, css,Js, fonts, and deliver them to your audience directly without even getting on your on server ! No more hassle and a speed you cannot get all over the world unless you get your own cdn and optimize your images. The team is just technical and perfect. Trust them, you won't regret. Thanks imghaste for the great service !

Pros
  • speed

  • money

  • easy

Cons
  • nothing

  • and again nothing

  • still nothing

Alexis Junior
Alexis Junior
Verified Buyer
a year ago
El impulso de velocidad que toda web necesita ?
El servicio es muy cumple, cumple lo que prometo. La carga del sitio web donde se aplica el CDN funciona de maravilla. He notado cambios muy buenos de carga. Sencillamente la experiencia del usuario de ha vuelto mejor. Creo que es algo quecualquier web necesita y estoy contento de poder contar con ello.

Pros
  • Soporte

  • Fácil configuración

  • Máxima Experiencia

Cons
  • Ninguna

  • Niguna

  • Ninguna

Juan
Juan
Verified Buyer
a year ago
CDN 2.0 - The new technology
The team is really technical and know what they are doing. Their service is different from other providers because they are using service worker and they won't change your image URL (good for SEO). I tested them with over 20 pre-sale questions,and their replies were all complete and well detailed. Easy to install and results are immediate.

Pros
  • Easy to install

  • Results can be tested immediately

  • Customer Support is extremely responsive

Cons
  • No Cons

  • No Cons

  • No Cons

Glen Thomson
Glen Thomson
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Very Impressed
The service I received was excellent. Their support walked me through the changes I need to make and all is working well.

Pros
  • Effectively reduced image sizes

  • Worked with a simple WordPress Plugin

  • The service and support

Cons
  • Needed a couple of small plugin tweaks of existing plugins

  • No other cons

  • No other cons

Utsav Chopra
Utsav Chopra
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Impressive Service, outstanding support
They have really mastered the skills. Did really amazing job with image optimisation and now they might launch for js and css files too. +10 for support. Really quick and helpful.

Pros
  • Support

  • Service

  • Reliable

Cons
  • Not found any so far

  • Not found any so far

  • Not found any so far

Markus
Markus
Verified Buyer
a year ago
CDN 2.0 for the masses
so far, quite easy to setup. Even no technical people can do that ? A file flushing on the server for edited files would be nice feature

Pros
  • blazing fast support

  • no re-write of image source tags are needed

  • no cname fumbling needed

  • support for CSS, JS and Fonts are coming as well

  • seems more fair counting of traffic and compression to other CDN solutions

Cons
  • nothing so far

  • -------

  • -------

Jim Bowen
Jim Bowen
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Get in at the base level....
I have bought and refunded other similar services that have not lived up to my expectations. This one sped up my site and had great customer support to boot. Is it perfect? no! This is an early stage product, thats why we can get such a greatdeal on it! Go look at more mature products in the same field and you will see they cost a lot. Have some patience with some small bugs with this early stage platform and you will get blazing fast speeds for a one off cost.

Pros
  • Great Potential

  • Lifetime Price

  • Excellent Support

Cons
  • Some bugs with setup

  • ---------

  • ---------

$59 Starter Annual Plan
$59/yearly$299/year
save up to 95%
  • 12,000 Image Optimization Credits Per Month
  • 100 GB of CDN Bandwidth Per Month
  • 10 GB Backup Storage
  • WordPress Plugin
  • Unlimited Websites and Unlimited Images
  • Caching TTL on Assets - 30 days
  • Global CDN
  • Client Hints Ready
  • 100% White label at Your Own Domain
  • WebP Support and WebP Support With Backwards Compatibility
  • Interlaced PNG and Progressive JPEGs
  • Pro Image Optimizations in Real-time
  • Watermarking
  • Smart Crop with Smart Center ID
  • Real-time cloud backups
  • Overlays and Greyscale
  • Disaster Recovery Backup
  • Weekly Failover Scenarios
  • GDPR Compliance
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
$297 Agency Plus Plan
$297/yearly$599/year
save up to 95%
  • NEWLY LAUNCHED YEARLY PLAN
  • Unlimited Image Optimization Credits Per Month
  • Unlimited Bandwidth on your own CDN
  • Unlimited Backup Storage
  • 100 Websites
  • One-to-one Training for 2 hours
  • Own WP Plugin
  • Route your own CDN
  • Catching TTL on Assets - 1 year
  • 100% Brand Transparent
  • Business Plan for reselling
  • All $180 Annual Plan Features
  • Stackable up to 5 Codes. Each Code will add +100 Websites
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
PitchGround

© 2021 Pitchground. All rights reserved