PitchGround

Pitch.Link

Create Your Unique Personalized Narrative and Send A Single Unique Personalized Link To Your Prospects For More Engagement!
Sold Out
Black Friday Deal is Ending
Pitchground-Pitchlink

Starting at

$99/lifetime$1176/year
save up to 95%
View All Plans

DetailsReviewsDiscussionsVideos

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars

8 Reviews

john
john
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Exactly what we are looking for
Very excited by the potential of the tool. We teach people how to pitch for a living and see many great use cases for Pitch.Link the founder has been a delight to meet and connect with and his commitment to the product is very clear.thank you for the great opportunity to partner with you. I have purchased the agency plan and look forward to getting my students using Pitchlink.

Pros
  • Perfect for many use cases

  • A great dedicated founder

  • Love they offer personalize walkthrough's

Cons
  • Can improve mobile optimize with is key

  • Need new video tutorials

  • Nothing else

Marian
Marian
Verified Buyer
a year ago
In the last 12 months, nothing else has made more sense to me
PITCH.LINK is the sales ground of the future! Amazing extraordinary possibilities, huge potential. I am sure that the path to higher sales and satisfied customers leads here. ? I confirm that the pure truth is everything in this video,- https://youtu.be/skJMyeeB2VE and i definitely recommend PITCH.LINK to anyone who sells. It is a new way in which we can provide interested party with our elaborated offer, convert it through the whole funnel and finally complete the win-win business to a successful end. I keep my fingers crossed for the creators - in the last 12 months, nothing else has made more sense to me than PITCH.LINK (By the way - they also have amazing support - in 36 hours we exchanged 6 messages, answered all my questions and resolved my comments to my complete satisfaction. Really.) Thank you very much!

Pros
  • Nothing else can do what Pitch.Link

  • Amazing support

  • Use in sales, coaching, education...

  • I'm convinced that Pitch.Link is a real "Game changer"

  • They resolved all my comments almost immediately

  • Endless possibilities. I have Pitch.Link on the 5th day and I'm still creating something here. I am happy

Cons
  • nothing

  • nothing

  • nothing

vinod pahilwani
vinod pahilwani
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Create your professional clone for pitching value and save yourself from seen as salesman
I think this is revolutionary product, no one likes to appear as salesman while selling, this is what this product does beautifully. It showcase you as an expert by helping you provide all the knowledge material in front of buyer to view attheir convenience. I think this product has other use cases as well. It can be used as onboarding client or onboarding staff or providing professional coaching to clients. Thanks for great software keep up

Pros
  • Easy to use

  • Different use cases for different processes in business

  • Sales team will love this because they will not miss any point in discussion

Cons
  • Its easy to understand but i need userguide for my team.

  • dont know

  • dont know

Raj Nadar
Raj Nadar
Verified Buyer
a year ago
MUST-have for any SaaS sales leader
Team is fantastic Product leader is a sales veteran, who know the ins, outs, nooks, crannies, bylanes of sales and salespeople. The system is built with the prospect in mind and that's why it rocks. Kudos and I can only wish I had found thisearlier, well I just need to roll this out across customers now.

Pros
  • Ready to use process - you start using and you'll know what I mean

  • Prospect focus: You vs me me me approach

  • Breeze of freshness in the sales space which HAS to interrupt, but not any more

Cons
  • use of google properties

  • integrations

  • product maturity - all three are to be expected and I'm sure they will cross these bridges w/ time

Chetan Velkur
Chetan Velkur
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Pitch.Link has made my sales team very happy
Great for complex sales value communication and customer engagement  An outstanding way of sharing sales pitch remotely and engaging with potential clients.  We are a complex SaaS we enable enterprises to combine "machine" and "human" intelligence.To explain a complex product like ours PitchLink is invaluable. Also, the ability to duplicate a pitch and then personalize it with video and audio ( there is an inbuilt teleprompter) literally takes hours off our value communication effort and process. The platform is simple-to-understand but it will help if you sign up for the free one on one session. The product is quite deep and takes some familiarisation if you want to use it fully. The conversation piece on top of the sharing capabilities makes all the difference in taking deals forward. Now with all sales going remote, we find Pitch.Link making all the difference to our outreach and engagement. The team is open, approachable, and very committed to ensuring users are able to use the product fully.

Pros
  • Pitch personalization

  • Teleprompter is an awesome feature

  • Easy to use

Cons
  • Some bugs on the interface

  • In some screens data looks packed

  • Nothing much really

BJ Jones
BJ Jones
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Pitch.Link is a game changer
I truly love Pitch.Link, and I am very happy with the opportunities that the software offers. Pitching in a post-Covid world is not easy. But it is made much easier with Pitch.Link. Much thought has gone into this software, and I eagerlyanticipate the new features and improvements on current ones. Businesses should run (not walk) to buy Pitch.Link right now. You will not be disappointed.?

Pros
  • Easy to use

  • Takes many steps out of the sales process

  • The founder is a star and will respond directly

  • Record audio and video easily within the app

  • Add documents easily in the app

  • Many uses for this product

Cons
  • I would love a dark mode

  • UI could use some work (and is being improved)

  • Needs a slightly smaller footprint as it is hard to see all buttons on my laptop

SANJAY HUNGUND
SANJAY HUNGUND
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Much needed tool for any Inside sales team.
We got access to Pitch.Link as part of their closed Alpha, and since then I have witnessed the platform undergo many updates. I love the new user interface they recently rolled out! There are few bugs now, but the underlying stability is solid.We know. We run an e-commerce platform at Gito. We extensively use it for our inside sales outreach, sending pitches to prospects ahead of a demo or first conversation. This enables us to use the entire face to face time to understand the prospects need and not for our own presentation. Most of the time prospects engage on the platform and we know who is focused on which part of our solution and in the face to face it helps to address those in details. Managing all collaterals in one place, sharing and all conversations have made our inside sales increase effectiveness by at least 40%. The Pitch.Link team is attentive to feedback, responsive and customer focused.

Pros
  • Helps customers manage our collaterals and all conversations

  • Helps standardize all pitches across all sales team members

  • Replaces at least 3-4 apps.

Cons
  • New interface still has some bugs. But they are fixing it efficiently.

  • Tool tips can help understand the new icons better.

  • Not much else.

ROHAN CHAUBEY
ROHAN CHAUBEY
Verified Buyer
a year ago
Headline: Pitch.Link is a brilliant tool for remote selling.
Useful tool if you’re selling remotely as a marketer, freelancer, agency, consultant, etc. You can set up pitches you want to send to your potential clients. You can then have private discussions with your team within the Pitch.Link portal,and once you have invited the buyer’s team, they can do the same on their end. Also, it allows the seller and buyer to have a conversation. Therefore, it facilitates communication between everyone involved in the sales process all at one place! Thank you Pitch.Link team!

Pros
  • Loving the new UI

  • Unique + helpful tool

  • Makes sales process easier

Cons
  • Maybe the mobile view can be better

  • Nothing really.

  • No Cons

$99 Solo Plan B (Black Friday Flash Sale)
$99/lifetime$1176/year
save up to 95%
  • *Only Limited 50 Codes Available*
  • 40 PitchLinks/month
  • 10GB Cloud Storage
  • All Features from the $59 Basic Plan
  • Non-Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
$295 Agency Plan C (Black Friday Flash Sale)
$295/lifetime$2940/year
save up to 95%
  • *Only Limited 50 Codes Available*
  • 150 PitchLinks/month
  • 50GB Cloud Storage
  • 20 Users
  • All Features from the $59 Basic Plan
  • 10 Agency Sub Accounts
  • Each Sub Accounts get = 20 PitchLinks/month, 5GB Cloud Storage, and Single User
  • Unlimited Stacking
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
$999 Unlimited Plan D (Black Friday Flash Sale)
$999/lifetime$5988/year
save up to 95%
  • *Only Limited 30 Codes Available*
  • Unlimited PitchLinks/month
  • 50GB Cloud Storage
  • Unlimited Users
  • All Features from the $59 Basic Plan A
  • Non-Stackable
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
PitchGround

© 2021 Pitchground. All rights reserved