Home

Scalenut

A Content Intelligence SaaS Platform That Helps You Power Up Your Content Research With Its AI Copywriter & SEO Assistant.
Sold Out
Limited Licences Left!
PitchGround-Scalenut

Starting at

$149/lifetime$840/year
save upto 95%

26 reviews


DetailsReviews(26)DiscussionsVideos

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars

26 Reviews

deepak Hajoary
deepak Hajoary
Verified Buyer
7 months ago
Best blogger app


Pros
  • Save tons of time. You can create high quality blogs even for clients

Cons
  • No cons for me.

Joanna Bicknell
Joanna Bicknell
Verified Buyer
7 months ago
SERP ideas just launched - now I can write my review!


Pros
  • Nearly everything!

Cons
  • Would love to see tones of speech in the Ai at some point.

Chris
Chris
Verified Buyer
8 months ago
The Best AI Writer and SEO Research wrapped into one!!


Pros
  • Topic Research

  • UI/UX

  • Support is amazing

  • Great community

  • SEO tools

Cons
  • Repeated Content (not as big of a problem with Agency)

  • Output could be longer

Mike Rosales
Mike Rosales
Verified Buyer
8 months ago
SEO, AI Writer, and Marketplace all-in-one


Pros
  • SEO Assistant + AI Writer + Marketplace

Cons
  • Results are fairly average based on technical topics I put in

Sulham Syahid
Sulham Syahid
Verified Buyer
8 months ago
Best UX/UI and Great Output


Pros
  • Great UI/UX

  • High Quality Content (Output)

  • A lot of Copywriting templates

  • NLP

Cons
  • Other language still under development

Mark
Mark
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Great Potential


Pros
  • The UX/UI of the Editor

  • The content templates

  • Topic research

Cons
  • Repeated contented

  • Onboarding isn't the most informative

  • Number of words outputted is small

Deepak Singh
Deepak Singh
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Best AI writer I ever Used


Pros
  • SEO optimized auto content writing with focus on NLP terms

  • Writing speed is better than average

  • Auto suggest outlines & headings

Cons
  • Can be laggy sometimes

  • Bit expensive as compared to competitors

  • Limited functionalities for files/folders management

  • Occasionally, Output can be totally rubbish or repetitive

Akshya kumar padhy
Akshya kumar padhy
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Best Ai tool I have


Pros
  • Quality output

  • Best support

  • Committed founders

  • Amazing market place

Cons
  • Fully Factual out put to come in future.

  • Chrome extension missing

  • Some features are yet to be introduced

Teerawut
Teerawut
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Cool and comprehensive tools at this time.


Pros
  • Best content output.

  • Combine multitools in one place.

  • Good for SEO.

Cons
  • Not support some language in SEO Assistant

  • No Keyword Clustering.

  • No re-writing function. (now)

Tuan Tang
Tuan Tang
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
The best AI writing tool I've ever used


Pros
  • Optimal UI for long-form content

  • Integrate SEO tools right inside the editor

  • The templates for the short-form are all necessary templates

Cons
  • The number of output words is quite small, only about 50 words per write. I need at least 100 to 200 words

  • Need to have other SEO metrics like keyword search volume, keyword difficulty

  • The output quality is still not stable. Doesn't always give good results

Krishna Arora
Krishna Arora
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Output is really awesome, great ui ux. Awesome tool.


Pros
  • Ui and ux

  • Output quality is good

  • Seo focused tools are available

Cons
  • Limits i want unlimited ?

  • Price

  • Causing FOMO ?

Henry Hoe
Henry Hoe
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Jarvis Closest Contender


Pros
  • Highly accurate and relevant AI outputs

  • Google NLP Integration

  • All in one solution for copywriting.

Cons
  • Needs "concepts" feature

  • Needs custom and automated content brief feature

  • Needs plagiarism and fact checker

Seth Mig
Seth Mig
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Excellent AI Writing & SEO Tool all in one!


Pros
  • Long form Content can be very good

  • Massive Time Saver!

  • Built in SEO too is pretty good with bright future.

Cons
  • No 1 click rewrite article feature.

  • No Entity Sculpting

  • No Keyword Clustering

JP Roux
JP Roux
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Top Notch AI Writer


Pros
  • Quality Output

  • Speed

  • Major Future Upgrades

Cons
  • In early development

  • Limited licenses

  • May take some time to implement client requirements

Yuvraj Ajay Singh
Yuvraj Ajay Singh
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Potential to be one of the best


Pros
  • Clean layout & editor

  • Unlimited

  • Solid Team & Funding

  • Speedy development so far.

Cons
  • Output can see some improvement

  • Output is still limited in characters, though i know they will increase it as soon as OpenAI allow them.

  • Lack certain copywriting options which others provide. I am sure they will eventually add those as well.

Md Billal Hossain Sarker
Md Billal Hossain Sarker
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
All In One SEO AI Writing Tool


Pros
  • Very easy user interface

  • SEO Optimized article with NLP terms

  • Both of Long-form & Short form facilities

  • Awesome output

  • Easy to use

Cons
  • No re-writing facility of the keyword

  • Nothing I found

  • I didn't find anything more

Ryan
Ryan
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Gem AI Writing Assistant


Pros
  • UI is nice

  • NLP Terms

  • Long Form AI Output quality

Cons
  • Outline function is weak

  • No grammar and plagiarism check

  • Short Form AI Output quality

JAX
JAX
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Awesome SEO Optimized AI Content Generator


Pros
  • Good Dev team and fast development

  • NLP Keyword Suggestions

  • Good UI/UX

  • Good Plan Limits

  • Customizable AI Content Generation

Cons
  • No Grammar check

  • No WordPress plugin yet

  • No Custom templates

Javier
Javier
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Amazing ? writer


Pros
  • Easy to use

  • Very good UI

  • Content is good

Cons
  • Need generate longer form content

  • Other features

  • Nothing else

Tito
Tito
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
For a person like me, this is the perfect solution.


Pros
  • I like how simple it is to use.

  • How fast I get results and how easy it is.

  • I can modify the results to get different versions on the same topic.

Cons
  • I have not figured out if I can export this to a google sheet

  • I haven't tried with another language.

  • None yet

Jim Bowen
Jim Bowen
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
This is up there already :)


Pros
  • User Interface

  • Built in AI Content

  • Good Content Optimization

Cons
  • No Keyword Research Portion

  • XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

  • XXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Binaya Adhikari
Binaya Adhikari
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Everything looks good but please increase some limits for tier 1 as well. At least the SEO report limit


Pros
  • good ai writer

  • seo report is ok

  • Google NLP feature is a good inclusion

Cons
  • limits are low

  • sometimes ai throws garbage

  • ai content needs to be more factually correct

KG
KG
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Scalenut is progressing to a all-in-one content writing saas


Pros
  • SEO Assistant

  • Quality Output

  • Keyword Research

Cons
  • Needs UI/UX improvements

  • Output Repetition

  • Need more templates

Natapol Supmanu
Natapol Supmanu
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
The New Breed of 2-headed AI Beast."


Pros
  • Great UI/UX

  • 2 Tools in 1 platform

  • Good Output, no fluff!

Cons
  • Need to improve "Outlines"

  • Limited max input (160 chars) for short-form templates

  • No custom templates

Kaushal
Kaushal
Verified Buyer
9 months ago
Fantastic SEO Content Optimization Tool Powered by AI


Pros
  • Awesome SEO Editor with NLP

  • Complete Tools For SEO Content Optimization

  • Good Limits for AI Content Across all plans

Cons
  • No Keyword Research

  • Limited Short Form templates as of now

  • No custom AI templates

Anand Maheshwari
Anand Maheshwari
Verified Buyer
6 months ago
Fake unlimited limits

Plan B (Individual Plus)
$149/lifetime$840/year
save upto 95%
  • 2 User Seats
  • 50 Document Credits/Reports /month
  • 100k Short Form AI Words/month
  • 50k Long Form AI words/month
  • + All Plan A Features
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan C (Growth)
$299/lifetime$1188/year
save upto 95%
  • 3 User Seats
  • 100 Document Credits/Reports /month
  • Unlimited Short Form AI Words/month
  • 250k Long Form AI words/month
  • + All Plan A Features
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan D (Unlimited Agency-Pro)
$1095/lifetime$1788/year
save upto 95%
  • 5 User Seats
  • Unlimited Document Credits/Reports /month
  • Unlimited Short Form AI Words/month
  • Unlimited Long Form AI words/month
  • + All Plan A Features
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee